|| High Country Press Newswire

Mountaineer Fan Photos

ASU vs Georgia Southern - October 29, 2011 - Black Saturday

In front of 30,018 black-clad, boisterous fans on Black Saturday at The Rock, the Mountaineers upend No. 1 Georgia Southern, 24-17.

Mountaineer Fan Photos

ASU vs Samford - October 22, 2011

A 21-Point second quarter lifts ASU to a 35-17 Homecoming win over visiting Samford on Saturday at Kidd Brewer Stadium.

Mountaineer Fan Photos

ASU vs Chattanooga - Sept 24, 2011

No. 3 Appalachian State University defeated 13th-ranked Chattanooga in a heart-stopping 14-12 win on Saturday afternoon at Kidd Brewer Stadium.

Mountaineer Fan Photos

ASU vs Savannah State - Sept 17, 2011

No. 3 Appalachian State University scored on five of its first seven possessions to grab a 27-0 halftime lead and never looked back en route to a 41-6 win over visiting Savannah State on Saturday evening at Kidd Brewer Stadium.

Mountaineer Fan Photos

ASU vs North Carolina A&T - September 10, 2011

The Mountaineers pounded the North Carolina A&T Aggies, 58-6, Saturday to give Jerry Moore his 200th victory with ASU.

Mountaineer Football Fan Photos

ASU vs Villanova - December 11, 2010

The Mountaineers’ season ended with a loss to Villanova on Saturday in Boone. The defending national champion Wildcats eliminated the top-seeded Mountaineers in front of a crowd of 15,706.

Mountaineer Football Fan Photos

ASU vs Western Illinois - December 4, 2010

ASU advances after defeating Western Illinois, 42-12 on a snowy Saturday afternoon.

Mountaineer Football Fan Photos

ASU vs Wofford - November 13, 2010

Mountaineers Clinch Playoff Bid with 43-13 Win Against Wofford

Mountaineer Football Fan Photos

Homecoming Game - ASU vs Elon - October 9, 2010

Mountaineers beat Elon 34-31 to remain undefeated.

Mountaineer Football Fan Photos

ASU vs NC Central - September 18, 2010

The Mountaineers pound North Carolina Central, 44-16, in front of the fifth largest crowd in school history (29218).

THE HIGH COUNTRY PRESS TEAM

Email Ken

KEN KETCHIE

Editor | Publisher | Ringleader
publisher@highcountrypress.com
Email Anna

ANNA OAKES

Managing Editor
anna@highcountrypress.com
Email Jesse

JESSE WOOD

Staff Writer
jesse@highcountrypress.com
Email Beverly

BEVERLY GILES

Sales Manager
bev@highcountrypress.com
Email Tim Baxter

TIM BAXTER

Client Development
baxter@highcountrypress.com
Email Courtney

COURTNEY COOPER

Creative Director
courtney@highcountrypress.com
Email Tim

TIM SALT

Graphic Artist
salt@highcountrypress.com
Email Patrick

PATRICK PITZER

Graphic Artist
patrick@highcountrypress.com
Email Jamie

JAMIE CARROLL

Webmaster, Web Sales Manager
jamiec@highcountrypress.com
Email Derek

DEREK WYCOFF

Web Assistant
derek@highcountrypress.com
Email Amanda

AMANDA GILES

Office/Finance Manager
officeadmin@highcountrypress.com
Email Kenneth

KENNETH DANCY

Distribution Manager
info@highcountrypress.com

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER